
Hair... pfff
I dont even know where to start! I know that Holland got a terrible weather, bur that doesnt give nobody the right to blame their bad hair because of the weather.
If u wearing weave or not, work it.
The thing about weave is , that its fake, but needs to look real. So the texture, colour and lenght!!! So dont come up with a pink or blue weave, or so long that u can wipe ur @ss with it. For the part of the hair that u have to cover the weave, please, but PLEASE!!!: style it right!!! It cant be nappy and ur weave is sleek. It cant be brown and your weave is black.
And for those of us, that thinks that it is still okay to gel "babyhair"all trough your face, please stop it!!! "Baby hair" should be hair thats is floating naturally on your face, u r not suppose to even use gel or anything.
If u working ur natural hair, u need to treat ur hair right. I should look healty, in balace, hydrated and moisturize.
I just needed to get my frustation of about somethings that I've seen trough the summer.
Live, Laugh, Love
Mies
Geen opmerkingen:
Een reactie posten